Come modificare un ruolo utente

1. Introduction

Wallbox always wants to provide its customers the best products, services and user experience. A very important part of this user experience is the Wallbox app and the myWallbox portal.

Both the app and the portal allow the customer to have full control of their charging experience, collecting charger session information, statistics, consumption, users, etc. This allows all our customers to have full management of their energy consumption and cost savings related to electric vehicle adoption.

You can find the details for all the users in a group or a subgroup on the myWallbox portal. If you are the Super administrator of the group, you can modify the user role and assign chargers to users in a group or a subgroup.

2. Changing a User Role

If you are the super administrator of the group, you can change the roles of users in your groups or subgroups. You can set the User or Administrator permissions for all the user.

User: Give the user access only to the selected chargers assigned to the group.

Administrator: Give the user access to all chargers from your group and allow them to manage chargers and users in the group.

    1. Access the Users page of your group on the mywallbox portal.

    1. In the User type, column, click the user icon corresponding to the name of the user for whom you want to modify the role.

The user info page of the selected user appears.

    1. In the user type list, click the role you want to assign to the user.

    1.  Click Save.

La Soluzione di Formazione & Certificazione di Wallbox Academy è una full immersion di un giorno presso le strutture Wallbox a Barcellona o Madrid o presso le strutture dei nostri partner… Ricevi una panoramica di tutti i prodotti e servizi Wallbox. Se desideri ulteriori informazioni, non esitare a contattarci

Updated on 13/08/2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment