As a Super-Admin or Admin, you can delete a users anytime from the myWallbox Portal. This will remove all the access they might have to your charger and any Pay per Month subscription they might be running.
- Log in to the myWallbox portal.
- Click Users.
- Next to the user you want to remove, click Delete.
- In the confirmation panel, click Delete.
The user has been removed.