Welcome to Wallbox Support

Browse through our FAQs to find answers to commonly raised questions. 

How to add a user to your charger?

All Wallbox chargers can be shared with multiple users of your choice. In order to share your charger, you first need to add them as authorized profiles through the myWallbox portal.

Users management functionality is only available from the myWallbox portal.

To add new users to your charger, connect to your Wallbox account on the portal.

Note that you need to be logged in to your account as the group Super-Admin.

  1. Once logged in, click “Users”.
  2. Click the “Add User” button in the top right corner.
  3. You are now invited to enter the new user’s email and:
    1. Define the administration rights of the user,
    2. Subscribe the user to the Pay Per Month Subscription,
    3. Identify the charger/s you wish to link to the user,
  1. Click “Send invitations” and an automatic email will be sent to the new guest.

Once the new user accepts the invitation, they will be linked to the charger.

[elementor-template id="1022"]
Updated on 06/04/2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles